Indian Health Services - Fax (320) 564-3264
OPEN
Helath and Social Services Administrative Assistant
Direct:  (320) 564-6300
Candice Hamilton
Health Director
Direct:  (320) 564-6390  Mobile:  (320) 226-0269

candiceh@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Rachel Hamilton
Health Benefits Administrator
Direct:  (320) 564-6307

rachelh@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Julie Schwantes
Community Health Representative
Direct:  (320) 564-6309  Mobile:  (320) 226-1224

julies@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

OPEN
Home Health Aide
Direct:  (320) 564-6308  Mobile:  (320) 226-5813

shelbyr@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Alise Nelson
Community Transport Assistant
Direct:  (320) 564-6305  Mobile:  (320) 269-1323

alisen@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Lisa Leaf 
Diabetes Coordinator
Direct:  (320) 564-6336  Mobile:  (320) 226-4608

lisal@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Nancy Saveriego
I.H.S Service Assistant
Direct:  (320) 564-6316  Mobile:  (320) 226-2465

nancys@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Kari Lynn Redwing
I.H.S Service Assistant
Direct:  (320) 564-6356

karil@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov

Colleen Olson
Meal Site Cook
Direct:  (320) 564-3019

colleeno@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov


Upper Sioux Community
5744 Hwy 67 • P.O. Box 147
(320) 564-2360
Granite Fall, Minnesota 56241